Here are some free romance collections or box sets I found today! I adore digital box sets, and I am usually quite happy to pay $0.99 for 3 or more books. I was pleasantly surprised to find FREE box sets. Woo hoo! Some first books of series compilations, multi-author compilations, early series books all together in one volume…contemporary, paranormal…

Remember, free books may only be free for a few days! Grab them when you see them!

Click on the collections cover to be taken to its page at Amazon.


Book Mini Blurb
Get the first three books in the Bourbon Springs Series plus a bonus short story in this box set. Contemporary romances set in the Land of Bourbon and Bluegrass

  • Secret Blend (Book 1): In a smoldering story of law and love, brand-new judges Rachel and Brady start a secret, passionate romance behind chamber doors. But it’s hard to keep a secret in Bourbon Springs, Kentucky.
  • Secret Sauce (BONUS Short Story): To celebrate and get away from Bourbon Springs for a few days, Brady takes Rachel on a tasty holiday excursion. Connects Secret Blend and Filtered Through Blue.
  • Filtered Through Blue (Book 2): Hannah Davenport, bourbon heiress and part owner of Old Garnet Bourbon Distillery, and Kyle Sammons, the Craig County Sheriff, have a history and share a secret. She’s borne the burden in private while he’s carried the weight of disapproval in public. But perhaps finally time and tears can wash away the pain of the past.
  • Angels’ Share (Book 3): Lila McNee has lost everything except her land–her refuge from the world. But Bo Davenport, the man who owns a controlling share of the distillery to her north, needs that land to expand Old Garnet. How do they share they thing they love the most–the place they both call home?
Enjoy Highland Games Through Time, and meet the characters that come to life in this time travel series by Nancy Lee Badger. Set in both the Scottish Highlands around Wick, near the North Sea, as well as present day New England, experience the athletics, the pipers, crafters, witches, and romance. Dragon in the Mist, a bonus novella, is set in Scotland’s present day Loch Ness, where the Loch Ness monster lives on land as a Scottish bar maid. When an America scientist arrives to study earthquakes around the loch, romance erupts.
  • Book One – Loving Rowan
    After a lifetime of unrequited love for Andrew, Rowan’s heart is broken when she finds him with another friend, Charlie. Isolating herself from the pair, she strikes up a friendship with Kyle. Kyle wants more, but Rowan struggles to let go. And when tragedy strikes, Andrew comes back on the scene and will do whatever it takes to keep her.
  • Book Two – Three Days
    After the events of Loving Rowan, Andrew starts his life again. He hit rock bottom when Charlie died and acted irrationally, destroying any chance of friendship with Rowan. Meeting Maddy brings love and laughter to his life, and he soon finds himself falling for her. Sometimes it takes a life changing event to put the pieces back together.
  • Book Three – Something Real
    Olivia Grant’s husband walked out while she was at work one day, leaving her to fend for herself and their two children. She moves to an apartment where she meets Logan. He’s gorgeous and seems to like her just as much as she likes him. Will her secret derail their relationship before it’s had a chance to take off?
  • Book 4 – The Right One
    Rebecca Wallace has everything she could ever need, but a gaping hole where her heart used to be. Meeting her sometimes employed, sometimes musician neighbour, Elliot, turns her world on its head. He’s everything she never knew she wanted.
The first 3 books of the Unknown Identity Series in a box set!
I saw love. Real, true love that could never be hidden

  • Book 1 – Unknown
    Life has changed radically for Leslie. Her husband has finally succumbed to his terminal cancer. Moving across the country and setting up shop, Leslie takes the months to rebuild her life and figure out what she wants in the future. Sooner than she realizes, Cupid comes calling in the form of a handsome actor. However, he comes with his own personal set of baggage. Is new love possible after you’ve laid true love to rest?
  • Book 2 – Unpublished
    Things with Conrad didn’t go as Leslie has planned and after running back to New York City, she’s the most surprised person in the world to find him standing on her doorstep, asking for a chance to win her heart over. The more Conrad expresses his love for her, the more Leslie grows nervous about telling him who she really is. Will Conrad being willing to accept who she really is when the truth comes out?
  • Book 3 – Unexposed
    All secrets have a price, and Leslie is about to find out when hers is exposed. Now one of the most popular authors on the planet, Leslie only wanted to find life after love. She never expected that her heart would fall for anyone again. Sexy, handsome, and an extremely famous actor, Conrad has managed to capture her attention, along with the attention of a million paparazzi who want to snap pictures of the couple together. Can they survive the world known, published, and exposed for everyone to see?
16 ‘first in a series’ books. Most of these books are the first book of a series and end with cliffhangers.
1. The Billionaire’s Fake Girlfriend
2. Seduced By My Billionaire Boss
3. Groomless
4. The Boss’s Son
5. My Despicable Ex
6. The Edge of Tomorrow
7. Accidentally Married to the Billionaire
8. The Expedition
9. The World War Sisters10. Addictive Collision
11. Forbidden
12. The Pretend Billionaire Groom
13. Mistaken Identity
14. My Fake Italian Lover
15. The Pretend Fiancé
16. My Cowboy: Reckless Hearts
The Clover Park Boxed Set includes three full-length novels: Written so one story picks up where the previous story left off, this series is fun to binge read all together.

  • Book 1: The Opposite of Wild
    Ex-cop Ryan O’Hare takes one look at buttoned-up control freak Liz Garner and just itches to loosen the woman up. Not that he’s into her. Because a woman like that comes with way too many expectations. Not to mention, she practically works for him, and he didn’t hire Liz to watch after his beloved Harley-stealing Gran so he could turn Liz loose in his bed. Still, there’s something about her, a hidden wild side, that makes him wonder what it would take.
  • Book 2: Daisy Does It All
    Exhausted single mom Daisy Garner is shocked when her blog about her perfect life with husband and baby brings a national talk show to her door. Amazing! Except she made the whole thing up. Enter Travis O’Hare, her fake husband, who’s intent on becoming the real deal.
  • Book 3: Bad Taste in Men
    Rachel Miller knows opening a café will make her struggling bookstore the place to hang out. But when the bank turns her down and her best friend Shane O’Hare steps in, the café suddenly has too much riding on it—her career, her best friend, and her heart.
The Spellbound Box Set: 8 Fantasy stories including Vampires, Chameleons, Werewolves, Steam Punk, Magic, Romance, Blood Feuds, Alphas, Medieval Queens, Celtic Myths, Time Travel, and More!
The Light Keepers by Mande Matthews
Crush by Chrissy Peebles
Seventh Mark by W.J. May
Resounding Truth by Kate Thomas
The Girl Chameleon by Karin De Havin
Betrothal by Mande Matthews
Eternal Vows by Chrissy Peebles
Courage Runs Red by W.J. May
Some stories with cliffhangers. These are the first books or prequels to individual series.